TJSuperHeroWalk_3.jpg

Staff

The Thomas Jefferson Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4 pm
Phone: (563) 359-8261 | Fax: (563) 359-6641

Breakfast Times: 8-8:25 am
Student Day: 8:30 am - 3:20 pm

PRINCIPAL

LASALLE-MRS..jpg

Lana LaSalle

masters_icon.jpg M.A. Educational Administration
M.A. Curriculum & Instruction in Reading
Principal
llasalle@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

GALLAGHER-MRS..jpg

Jennifer Gallagher

Principal's Secretary
jstine@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

HAYWARD-MRS..jpg

Clara Hayward

Secretary
chayward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

WEBB-MRS..jpg

Lisa Webb

M.A.

Teacher
lwebb@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RASHID.jpg

Kelly Rashid

Paraeducator
krashid@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

ARNOLD-MRS.jpg

Karissa Arnold

Teacher
karnold@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

2nd GRADE

WENDEL-MRS.jpg

Mary Wendel

Teacher
mwendel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

3rd GRADE

CHUMBLEY-MS..jpg

Breanna ChumblEy

Teacher
bchumbley@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

4th GRADE

CLARK-SMITH-MRS..jpg

Tisha Clark-Smith

M.A.
Teacher
tclark@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

5th GRADE

WALLJASPER-missing-First Name.jpg

Myka Walljasper

Teacher
mwalljasper@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

HALLSTROM-MRS..jpg

Kathryn Hallstrom

masters_icon.jpgM.A.
khallstrom@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ART

PURCELL_Meghan.jpg

Megan Purcell

Teacher
mpurcell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COUNSELOR

PACIFIC.jpg

Pacific

Certified Therapy Dog

RANGER.jpg

RAnger

Certified Therapy Dog

CUSTODIAN

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

Gronlund_Carol.jpg
MILLER-MELISSA.jpg

ESL (English as a Second Language)

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

KYTE-MISS.jpg

Jocelyn Kyte

masters_icon.jpg M.A. (4608)
jkyte@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

WALDRON-SMITH-MRS..jpg

Erin Waldron Smith

Teacher/Librarian
ewaldronsmith@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MUSIC

BOBLETT_Emily.jpg

Emily Boblett

Vocal Music
eboblett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BURROUGHS-MISS.jpg

Graciela Burroughs

Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SaraCALDERON.jpg

Sara Calderon

Orchestra
scalderon@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NURSE (Health Services)

BURKEN-MRS..jpg

Lindsey Burken

R.N./B.S.N
lburken@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

READING/TITLE 1

HALLSTROM-MRS..jpg

Kathryn Hallstrom

masters_icon.jpgM.A.
kworrell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION/Early Childhood Education

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us