TJSuperHeroWalk_3.jpg

Staff

The Thomas Jefferson Elementary School faculty & staff work together as a team to help meet the needs of all our students.

Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4 pm
Phone: (563) 359-8261 | Fax: (563) 359-6641

Breakfast Times: 8-8:25 am
Student Day: 8:30 am - 3:20 pm

PRINCIPAL

LASALLE.jpg

Lana LaSalle

masters_icon.jpg M.A. Educational Administration
M.A. Curriculum & Instruction in Reading
Principal
llasalle@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

OFFICE

STINE.jpg

Jennifer Stine

Principal's Secretary
jstine@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BRODERICK.jpg

Courtney Broderick

Secretary
cbroderick@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

KINDERGARTEN

WEBB.jpg

Lisa Webb

M.A.

Teacher
lwebb@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

RASHID.jpg

Kelly Rashid

Paraeducator
krashid@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

1st GRADE

HILL.jpg

Emily Hill

Teacher
ehill@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

2nd GRADE

DOBBINS.jpg

Holly Dobbins

Teacher
hdobbins@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

VollmerKelli.jpg

Kelli Vollmer

Paraeducator
kvollmer@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

3rd GRADE

WENDEL.jpg

Mary Wendel

Teacher
mwendel@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

4th GRADE

KAPLAN.jpg

Haley Kaplan

Teacher
hkaplan@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

5th GRADE

CLARK-SMITH.jpg

Tisha Clark-Smith

M.A.
Teacher
tclark@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ACADEMIC INTERVENTIONIST

HALLSTROM.jpg

Kathryn Hallstrom

masters_icon.jpgM.A.
khallstrom@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

ART

PURCELL_Meghan.jpg

Megan Purcell

Teacher
mpurcell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

ZAVIERCLARK.jpg

Zavier Clark

COUNSELOR

Ranger.jpg

RAnger

Certified Therapy Dog

CUSTODIAN

ELP (Extended Learning Program)

Gronlund_Carol.jpg
melissamiller.jpg

ESL (English as a Second Language)

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

KYTE_Jocelyn.jpg

Jocelyn Kyte

masters_icon.jpg M.A. (4608)
jkyte@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

LIBRARY MEDIA CENTER

WALDRON-SMITH.jpg

Erin Waldron Smith

Teacher/Librarian
ewaldronsmith@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

peggygermain.jpg

PEGGY Germain

Paraeducator
mgermain@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MUSIC

BOBLETT_Emily.jpg

Emily Boblett

Vocal Music
eboblett@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

BURROUGHS_Graciela.jpg

Graciela Burroughs

Orchestra
gburroughs@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NURSE (Health Services)

LEBARGE.jpg

Lori LeBarge

R.N., B.S.N.
School Nurse
llebarge@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

Leingang.jpg

Carol Leingang

masters_icon.jpg M.S.N.
charris@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

MENDOZA_Alexa.jpg

Alexa Mendoza

R.N., B.S.N
amendoza@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

NUTRITION SERVICES

OUTREACH

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

READING/TITLE 1

HALLSTROM.jpg

Kathryn Hallstrom

masters_icon.jpgM.A.
kworrell@bettendorf.k12.ia.us

SPECIAL EDUCATION

This staff directory is shared as a convenience for students and parents. Staff emails are not be used for marketing or mass communication. Board policy 903.5 requires that all requests to distribute materials to go through the Communications Department. Contact Celeste Miller for more information - cmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us